Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

TT Race schedule

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

The full schedule for the 2017 Isle of Man TT Races fuelled by Monster Energy is as follows:

Saturday 3rd June

11.00am RST Superbike Race
2.00pm Sure Sidecar 1 Race 

Monday 5th June

10.45am Monster Energy Supersport 1 Race
2.15pm RL 360 Quantum Superstock Race 

Wednesday 7th June

10.45am Monster Energy Supersport 2 Race
2.15pm Bennetts Lightweight Race
4.20pm SES TT Zero 

Friday 9th June

10.15am Sure Sidecar 2 Race
12.30pm PokerStars Senior Race 

Qualifying takes place from Saturday 27th May to Friday 2nd June between 1820hrs - 2050hrs.

Bookmark and Share